You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sneak Peek: Wise.Vote (An Interview with Noisy)

in #wise6 years ago

wise.vote was the simplest interface, which we could came up, to be able to test Wise as a whole system.

Our end-goal would be... to integrate Wise directly with various Steem interfaces, like Busy, eSteem... or maybe even Steemit.

But first we need to show to creators of this interfaces, that Wise protocol is useful, and people are using it, and that it is beneficial for whole platform to support it :)

Sort:  

Yes, that's logical approach.

I'm looking into setting up voter-delegator relationship but it seems that I cannot create ruleset for voter through your site?

not yet. This will be part of Wise Portal.

I see, it will be a vital part of bringing this to mainstream use and I'm personally going to wait for it. I'm just that lazy...