Etsy doodles

in #witchcraft • 4 years ago

So i started doodling and trying to sell them on etsy for just a dollar.. lol 😂 i wish it would be a hit... idk any comments or feedback? I really don’t know what to do next... i need to make a sale like right away or i’ll have to give up my etsy shop witch jars
img_7349.png

Sort:  

I'd advice not to expect to sell right off the bat. I have only made one sale on my Redbubble Shop and it was my friend hahaha.. That doesn't mean you won't be able to sell, it all depends on who gets to see your stuff. If you get to show it to someone that's interested, they might buy from you. What I'd suggest is that you keep making stuff and don't stop! That way, even if you don't sell, you will be a master in no time and then you can think of another plan to get people to see your stuff.

Don't give up. I finally started making some coins here in my last posts, and it has been totally worth it.

Try looking for other work like what you want to make, also watching tutorials and try copying first so you can learn techniques, and then try to twist and bend and remix and make your own :) ;)

Hi! Oh great advice, thank you so much, i’ll try those :)

You're welcome! Keep up the good work 😉

Congratulations @iamrichcowriter! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup