You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update: A sample of my upcoming expose' on potential witness rank gaming and my response to my nomination by another witness, @guiltyparties for the "Witness-blocks challenge"

in #witness-blocks6 years ago (edited)

YouAreHope Foundation is really a great initiative and I would like to be an agent for the foundation if I'm giving the opportunity @sircork
Also, I would like to build my passion which is a Radio personality (OAP) on the SteemStarNetwork too.
Being a witness isn't an easy task I know by now, and kudos to you.

Sort:  

Thanks. A good place to begin might be spell checking my name ;)

I'm sorry about that, it was auto correct for my phone. Not using a PC. I'm once again sorry about that @sircork

It's okay, just want to avoid another one of these incidents ;)

Omg, I'm having a mixed feeling right now

Just laugh. That's what I do :D

DQmWKrxhaeQSrqZFoYqD2AZqbcHuYYcHYWQosYqKCyu5QzT.jpeg

Is Battleaxe hungry?

No, Battleaxe 8.

i paaayyyyy for ghannna
;) how sad it is when good needs to become splintered
carrrry on @youarehope

OMG I just laughing here. You are either a Mediaval Rooster or a great name for a medieval film.

Well I have misspelled names before but not to that effect.

Just what kinds of "medieval films" do you WATCH, buster?

lol the kind that saves damsels in distress and does a good cleaning of pipes in middle times hahahha