You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update: A sample of my upcoming expose' on potential witness rank gaming and my response to my nomination by another witness, @guiltyparties for the "Witness-blocks challenge"

in #witness-blocks6 years ago

Thank you so much Chelsea! 71 is tough, but I'm proud of it! I was slightly higher last year when I was still in the minnow cult, but I fell to 104 when I resigned and lost their hollywood-hug votes. I climbed back up on personal merit and that feels pretty good for this college drop out who never finished much in life.

Sort:  

Yeah I would say that is pretty damn good! Again, def no small feat and EVERYONE here needs to be appreciating and voting for their witnesses! ❤

Did you make that just for me? blushes
🙂🦄
Don't mind me, just being a unicorn.

Well. erm, um, uhh,

if I say yes, she digs it

if I tell the truth, it's a google image search result, she'll resent me but then I've been honest, and honest dogs go to heaven...

MAYBE! Hey look a unicorn!

Me no resent you. It's the thought that counts. And I'll pretend you made it. You made it through use of google search which magically populated this magical novelty. 🦄🦄❤🌈

Whew,that was close :D