Sort:  

Hello, this is abit.

I have started operating witness nodes for BitShares since the launch of BitShares 2.0 testnet, and operating seed node later (become public after the first revival of the network). As of this writing, my BitShares witness "in.abit" has the lowest block missing rate among all long-running witnesses, far below average (check this BitShares web client, click Explore -> witnesses if see a login page. Or check this BitShares Blockchain Explorer).

I'm now ready for operating witness nodes for STEEM network with the id "abit". I've setup nodes in the places with low network latency, high availability and high scalability, wish they will serve STEEM network well.

In addition I've setup a seed node for STEEM:
steem-seed1.abit-more.com:2001 (IP 54.206.26.40) at AWS Sydney, Australia.

I'll appreciate if you vote for me. With CLI:
vote_for_witness <your_account_name> abit true true

Thanks!

By the way, as a developer, my github page is here, most of my activities are related to Graphene/Bitshares so far, perhaps will have more for STEEM in the future.

Hmm. As of this writing the markdown editor/render of steemit.com sucks. steemd.com looks better, but also doesn't recognize some format E.G. bullet list ("*"), perhaps I did it wrong though. Will see..

  • some test text here

Trying to make a reply on a reply

来支持你了~

听说是中国大神,特来投票!怎么才能认识一下?

谢谢。我目前主要活跃在 BTS 技术相关微信群,很久没上 steemit 了,账号主要由 oflyhigh 管理,你可以联系他加群。

好的,我试着去联系一下!

definitely deserve my vote!

I absolutely vote for you. Thank you for supporting #cn community.

被我吆喝来投了

哪儿都少不了你呢。

哈喽啊~~好熟悉的面孔呀

大侄子你好。

Perhaps you could provide more information about yourself?

Abit has done a great job contributing to the BitShares community. I highly recommend him.

Thanks, I've added some info in the first reply.

Yes, thank you.

我来投上了一票,加油。

投老大一票 :)

You have my full support! Thanks a lot for nurturing #cn, and encouraging the new comers like me.

I have voted for you as my witness. Thank you for your support @abit

Hello abit, yes, I will vote for you. I am a newbie and am loving blogging. When you get a chance, can you take a look at my newest post. i spent 2 days to work on it and I want to contribute excellent blogs to make Steemit count for all of us. Thanks in advance for your support and help. https://steemit.com/travel/@rosatravels/culture-vulture-challenge-september-challenge-bar-mitzvah-celebration-of-life-at-13

第一个投的就是你。

Very nice,,,

My profile
https://steemit.com/@atcexperts
My blog
The most effective method to Achieve Perfect Focus.
Follow me and vote for my blog
keep in touch

I have voted you

新人报道第一天,先给大神投票,一起见证中文社区的发展

I am always late to find important information like this.
thank you abit information. always successful

投你一票,加油

You've got my vote for witness...and my follow. Wish you the best!

i do @abit...upvoted!

已投~加油~

@abit 已给您投票了