New 💫 WITNESS💫 @thomasheindl ⭐️ Why I recommend him!

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

Dear community, it is so nice to know who are the others not only from their own self-reflection and introduction. I want to tell you some facts about Thomas Heindl @thomasheindl, and why I think he has great qualities to be a witness.

thomas.jpg

I met Thomas about 6 years ago at an event. Back then he was a tv producer and had one more side project a platform for art & culture. He used to do also promotional videos for creative people just to bring more attention to their work.

FullSizeRender 5.jpg
(I photographed him with one of my paintings too)

He was more than a normal businessman, he did have a large office in the center, a big apartment, but one day he gave away a huge part of everything he built up because he believed in freedom and wanted to support new systems, he started learning more and more about blockchain, he was working on his own digital project, went back to full time writing and philosophy, he wanted to see a visible change, and most of all to be a part of that change in the world. At first, I was worried but this new path changed him, he was happier and happier with every single new day. It took him 7 months to convince me to start using Steemit, he was so patient with me. One of his goals is to support more artists and bring them to the platform.

He has a high-level of commitment, he is smart, he believes in this system and wants to bring his contribution not only to places where there are already Steemit communities but also to create new ones in countries where people have a hard life and steemit could be a new future door for them. He already started in Indonesia.

His 2018 initiative includes working on it in:

  • Bali, Indonesia
  • Nias, Indonesia
  • Lagos, Nigeria
  • Panama
  • Guatemala
  • Vienna, Austria

Here you can read his thoughts about this new step in his life.

Here you can vote for him as a witness.

In the votes field, just type: thomasheindl and click VOTE!

This photo is from an exhibition Thomas has curated and organized in a luxury hotel with my artworks and those of one more artist, the amazing De ES

22.JPG

Thomas with the works of Austrian painter De Es during our exhibition.

14.JPG

1.png

Thank you for your work & support in advance dear Thomas @thomasheindl.
Thank you dear Steemians for your trust <3

2.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome, here is the my second witness i will vote for :) He seems to be a nice person!

Thank you, he is adorable, I would never write such a public post for a friend if I am not 100 % sure he really has amazing qualities. You will meet him soon at the Steemit meet up.

I'm happy to read this @vasil-danev!

With such a nice introduction I had no choice but to vote for him👏

I appreciate this a lot @street.yoga! Happy to serve you as witness!

Herzlichen Dank, sehr nett von dir;). Bis zum nächsten Mal;)

Thank you so much for this Bella - indeed this is a big step in my life. And these plans are evolving fast. Looking forward very much to introduce them soon... great success to you! - I appreciate our friendship a lot... :)

I really enjoyed reading this article!
First of all, I'm a fan of interaction theory and exactly like that from his father, Thomas Heindl. The photo with the painting of "bella-volen-art" looks just amazing.
Thank you, my warmest regards
Tatyana/Xenofee 12571025_10205537218165935_457439037_n.jpg