Sort:  

Hahaha yeah @felix.herrmann.

Apparently, I also was mentioned and I can't see my username throughout the post either.

I suspect @jackmiller must be playing with some Voodoo dolls or something with some resemblance to us to attract our attention to his posts. ;p

Check the HTML code of the post and you will find your name along with plenty of others.

Oh! I see. Thank you for the tip @isarmoewe. :)

Ah, this @jackmiller serial HTML tagger & Sorcerer's Apprentice!! Hahahaha

Black magic!

hahahhaha, love it!

Einfach den HTML-Code anzeigen lassen.

All tags were posted and removed so as to ensure there is no "list" on the front end.

The goal here isn't to make a "list", but to nudge people in the hope to get everyone thinking about just how important our responsibilities as Steemians and voters are.

We do have the power to change things if we want to.

Me too.

Posted using Partiko Android