You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @steemgigs Finally Has A Witness!

in #witness-category7 years ago

I voted for you and I don't really know what a witness is - but good for you for trying.

I found your post because I want to offer my coaching here in several diverse categories. They are

Twitter
You Tube
Amazon eBook creation and marketing
Canva Social Media Poster Creation
Weight Loss, nutrition and exercise training

I have no idea how much to charge for any of that. All of it is done online. I sell this coaching through selz now and also for barter on Simbi. I would be really happy to find a way to fit it into Steemit.

My second puzzle is whether to make one big post with all these services or to make a separate post for each.

Finally - are these services appropriate to offer here at all?

I've just been here over one month and just found out about steemgigs.

If you have any advice or thoughts about this, I will be so grateful to hear them. Thank you and best of luck in the witness race.

Sort:  

Thank you alot. Join the discord. The link is on the post, we can discuss. i think you should spread them out. In general though, let's talk. A coach should be worth something on steemit, if well organized!

Well, I did try to go on discord, but I did not understand it whatsoever and it was just beeping and colorful - I'm not tech-y at all and I do not know how to chat anywhere really. If you have some kind of instructions for dummies - that would be good. But I will be so glad for your help. Thank you.

Okay i will look for you on there. What is your username on there?

I think I am fitinfun there too.