Conductor 0.3 Update (Steem Witness Toolkit)

in #witness-category7 years ago

Witnesses relying on conductor should upgrade to 0.3.x

conductor.png

Market accuracy and feeds improvements:
*add volume support for Bittrex
*enable Volume Weighted Pricing for STEEM, SBD
*remove BTC-E
*added safety to avoid publishing erroneous data

Automated Failover and kill-switch:
*support an arbitrary number of failover keys
*forgive old block misses (24hr+)

UX improvements:
*guide new users towards conductor init
*cli hook ensures witness data is always up to date
*config file moved to ~/.conductor.json

Sort:  

Súper!! Lo añado a mis marcadores de Google Chrome!

I really like your posts, maybe I'm interested in your post, I wait for your next posting

Hi @furion, Though I'm not a witness and this post is not for me. Yet I'm commenting just to support you for whatever you're doing for the Steemit community. This is a technical post I don't understand what's it about. Anyway, you got my support.

I'm also trying to serve the steemit community by playing my role. I learnt a lot of things here and now is the time I give back to the community because I believe that's how we grow. I'm trying to give back to the Steemit community through my posts and I want to share with you my today's article that is particularly for the beginners who are finding it very difficult to earn even a single dollar per day at Steemit. I hope you might take a look and respond on it. I will appreciate your support: How To Earn $100/Month By Commenting On Steemit 🚀.

RESTEEMED!

Keep rocking!

STEEM ON!

Whew you developers are clever - this is all Greek to me - upvoted

@furion, great work. Thank you for your work and the update.

Nice one. It will make things much easier.

ARE YOU A PROGRAMMER?

No, his fingers randomly type Python stuff on his keyboard.

I need to get this setup, I was looking at making my own remote kill switch but I heard about this project. Thanks!

Nice improvements, thanks.

great👌👌👌👌 work👍👍👍👍Thank you👌👌👌👌 for your 👍👍👍work and the 💐💐💐💐update 🎂🎂🎂

wow you talk 'Accuracy and market feeds improvements' Today, sorry I recently read interesting news from you. thank you @furion for information

this is really awesome ! Great info. Glad to follow you

Nice information

WoooW awesome! Asombroso @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @furion to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!