You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Your Witness Vote Really Make a Difference? See for yourself.

Hey mate, hows it going?

My goal here was to show just how much of a difference all of us can make if we vote and the above numbers do not include our fellow Steemians who do not vote at all.

So imagine the power of the people if we all voted!

WOW.

As for recommendations, my views are as follows:

"Each persons vote is a private choice".

I hope you can accept and appreciate my stand on that.

Nice to hear from you, have to admit, I've been a little overwhelmed with real life stuff toooo.

Hope to see you around more often.

Cheers.

Sort:  

Appreciate your position on recommendations. Will see if I can find a couple of deserving Steemians to put my witness vote behind.