koinbot - Steem Witness Application

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

스크린샷 2018-06-17 오후 3.59.46.png

Hello I'm koinbot.

I started Steem in August 2017.
In the meantime, I have had a lot of trial and error in my steem project, and I am still in progress.
I am going to do my best to operate a steem witness node. I have been running the node for about 10 days, and now I have created 4 blocks.

WHO AM I?

I am a software developer.

Of course not from the beginning.

This is my first project in all.

I happened to see the nixie clock. I thought that I should make it as soon as I saw it.
I was interested in the development of the nixie clock.

Despite my major in software, I had a hobby in hardware development at first.

However,

I became interested in software development.

This is the first service I developed. It was 2010. It is an image based sns service, developed as an iPhone app.
I am attracted to the development of a service that was in direct contact with users. This is also why I like steem.

MY ROADMAP

I am planning a project for STEEM Investors, a project for STEEM Users, and a project for STEEM Activation.

1. for STEEM Investors

@steemfunding
Although not posting, investors who buy steem are important.
Their investment will help steem activation.
and This project will support steem newbies.

2. for STEEM Users

@steemlike
I still need a lot of modifications, but I am going to enhance the curation feature.

@steemstatus
STEEM STATUS (steemstatus.com)
For steem statistics, accounts ranking and witness information.

  • You can see the overall user rank of steem.
  • Displays calculated data rather than providing all block information.
  • All Accounts information is synchronized about once a day.
  • The witness page will sync in about 10 minutes.
  • URL : http://steemstatus.com

@steempouch (wallet+noti service)
I am preparing a steem wallet service. I want to help you pay for Steem in real life.

3. for STEEM Activation

@steemlite (steem client service)
I have been planning a client service.
This is increasing the number of new users of steem.

WITNESS INFO

Server Specs

CPU : Intel® Xeon® Processor E5-2660 v2
RAM : 64GB
Storage: 750GB
OS: Ubuntu Server 16.04 LTS

Price Feed

https://github.com/koinbot/steempricefeed
Use the steem price from coinmarketcap.com

DO YOU SUPPORT MY PROJECTS?

You can vote for me by visiting this page https://steemit.com/~witnesses.
I am not currently in the top 50, so you need to write my name in the box and vote.
like this,
스크린샷 2018-06-17 오후 4.58.51.png

Feel free to chat with me at steem.chat 'koinbot'

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Hi @koinbot , how to get upvote from you or @steemfunding or @steemlike ?

Hi aaarif, you can contact @steemlike. thanks :)

Ok, thanks. i am trying to reach to him :)