You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anyx, Cheetah, and Steemcleaners: witness update -- 2017-06-14

in #witness-category7 years ago

Hello @anyx

I am on the black list with Cheetah, i made a appeal on the chat. ( its offline now)

I was starting on steemit and didn't really know what i was doing, because of that i got black listed. ( I totally understand)
Now i wanna ask you for a second change, and because the chat is offline i sending you this message here.

Please give me a second change, i will not blow it.

My post where i putted in the appeal is taken down by cheetah with -votes.

I hope you answer me :)

Sort:  

These guys are just a bunch of bullies... they literally have set out to destroy users blogs for calling them out on their actions.
There needs to be regulation on them.