Sort: Β 
Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

| oh save me

#SAV'D

I love it when U act all "girly"

πŸ˜† πŸ˜‰ 😊 πŸ˜‹ 😎 😍 😘

lmao

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

@SirCork comes by to mansplain some shit, then realizes 3-part deals are on the table, and decides to suck it up and roll with the new overlords...uh... overladies?

πŸ˜† πŸ˜‰ 😊 πŸ˜‹ 😎

yup, just ROLL w/IT
I hope you have some other marketable skillZ than breeding stock... Me? I'm a professional Sparky, I canz keepz the "devices" running and that includes all types, I scored a literal 1/2 sh!t-ton of Li-Ion batteries when "the SHACK" closed it's doors here in the heartland. I know how to charge batteries with other batteries in fact. Plus I can cook up a mean rack of RIBz and other sundry meaty delights

πŸ˜‹ 😎 😍 Veggie and Vegan too, as needed!

I can eat ribs and use batteries - we'll team up.

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

these are all 3 part deals...
Can you handle an AR15?

πŸ˜†

ASS you are exempt

But that's muh Post- SHTF policy πŸ˜†

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I dunno, you be the judge...

let's just say I've won more than one bet.

1970s' Colt AR chambered in 9mm! These days I'm too old for CQB, but you'll appreciate my skills with the .308 paper hole maker for when you need to perforate paper that happens to be behind the fridge, at a neighbors house, across town.

I think I'ma also gonna let you take over my
"1,000m Capable 5.56" 😎 I have an 8-32x56
scope for it as well. Should let you

...reach out and touch someone...

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

OK, you're IN
I've seen U call that shot before,

PRICELESS ;)

dammit, anyone wanna loan me ~$5,000 so I can
stock up with Cork's 7.62x51 Ammo Cache? :D
I insist on 10,ooo rounds per caliber minimum!