WOW, got a post payout and guess what? SBD!!! lol AND a short "witness update" ๐Ÿ˜

in #witness-update โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Just now. I was holding back since the RC's and Mana were "equalizing" but just on my posting. I resumed some votes and comments as soon as it let me. I think I will use @sneaky-ninja since I should be off the Blacklisting that I was erroneously put on ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿคฃ I was using @minnowpond, which brokers out your upvotes to many individual services, and it was looking like I had used 8 bots when in fact it was once service ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿคฃ

It is good to see "The System" working on 0.20.3 but 0.20.4 will get things even More "Ship-Shape" and in order more quickly. I have not read up on it hardly at all yet, but @crimsonclad is a wonderful source of info and @sapphic keeps me up to date even more. She's a great partner! Again, we have a new service, Blockcast SEARCH! which should easily out-perform the Steemit UI search which is so ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ anyway :D
Sapph has Hive Mind running on a server, and working with that for some delicious apps and games and such. I was out "mingling" on the Ma1ne & Snekky Show recently and revealed these items! Here is a link "MA1NE &SnekkyZ" to that podcast, its a 2 hour show, @meno is segment one, there is a surprise presentation for the Golden Apple Award presented to @penderis by @mandelsage (the originator of the award) and then my segment is the last 1/2 hour. I missed Men0 which was a disappointment, but I have the podcast ;) Got to hear the Golden Apple presentation! Their may have been additional material in the first hour, I heard like the last 2 minutes of Men0 and then the award. Good Stuff, @ma1neevent puts on a very professional podcast and @poeticsnake is charming as always! She was apparently singing for her discord today, but my stupid Win10 laptop decided I did not need to hear it...

GRRRrrrโ€ฆ ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ

Ok that is about it but one more thing, talks with the ever fabulous @EAGLESPIRIT have culminated in an agreement, she will be taking over the operation of the "MINNOWBOOTCAMP" DAILY OPERATIONS and making all decisions for it's functioning. She has final say in this. Now how is that to drag us out of the Doldrums ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜Š

More WIT-DATE: (witness update!)

https://steemit.com/witness-update/@sapphic/updated-to-0-20-4-and-synced-to-the-chain-awaiting-next-block


SEARCH THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN!

...........................................................................

Join the new @MBC-MEPS bot at Discord!

MBC DISCORD!



GET FREE COINS!

Sort: ย 

good to see things rolling along, it's been tough without the bots

YAH! I noticed. That

Thank you very much!!! And back at you.

[-]underground (64) ยท 13 minutes ago
Sheesh, I just looked at steemworld and my VP was Under 7% but now you got a pretty solid upvote, like it's near 100% charged LMAO... ;-)

Still seems to be a bit wonky, but I also have an autovoter set for this account.
IDK if I should pause it or risk disappointing my "FANS"

๐Ÿ˜Ž

Who knows but thankfully things seem to be stabilizing. Tell all your fans to be sure and have @dustsweeper. I am a huge believer in the power of the sweep. ๐ŸŒž

Ya, me too, I send them about 5 steem at a time ;)

seems like my payouts are fluffed a bit too!

Glad I caught this before payout, great update and all my congrats and love go out to you Undy as you take this head on. Much love, eagle spirit

๐Ÿ‚ thanx BURDY!!!

yw undy

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

brace yourself, 20.5 was released for patching about an hour or two ago.

Thank You, @sircork!
Boss is on top of it ;)

Your name is "underground" Literally everything is on top of it :D <3

Glad your team is on point. :D

yeap ๐Ÿ˜Ž

the womyns are takin over I say

With wimmins of these levels of competence, I have no misgivings at all ๐Ÿ˜Ž

I just hope your promise stays intact, that once you complete this take-over, I will be spared, pampered, and put out to pasture as breeding stock. 3 part deal.

๐Ÿ˜Ž

this post will be featured in the Titans newsletter...I'd post it in your place MBC, but can't :(
oh save me

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

| oh save me

#SAV'D

I love it when U act all "girly"

๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ˜Ž ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜

lmao

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

@SirCork comes by to mansplain some shit, then realizes 3-part deals are on the table, and decides to suck it up and roll with the new overlords...uh... overladies?

๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ˜Ž

yup, just ROLL w/IT
I hope you have some other marketable skillZ than breeding stock... Me? I'm a professional Sparky, I canz keepz the "devices" running and that includes all types, I scored a literal 1/2 sh!t-ton of Li-Ion batteries when "the SHACK" closed it's doors here in the heartland. I know how to charge batteries with other batteries in fact. Plus I can cook up a mean rack of RIBz and other sundry meaty delights

๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ˜Ž ๐Ÿ˜ Veggie and Vegan too, as needed!

I can eat ribs and use batteries - we'll team up.

The things are really getting back to normal hopefully everything will be good :D

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!