You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Dreams Bigger Than Fears. #philippines Is Really Improving! Plus, Steemgigs Witness Update!

in #witness-update7 years ago

Hello Terry, I haven't read through the comments of others as my browser's scrollbar on the right indicatest that it'll take a day to scroll through and read through them and I may not have the energy to write or say.

I've read through the first posts or comments and I see a trend that they are all words of encouragement. I don't know what you're going through but from your words, I feel pain.

I wish I had medicine to ease you of your pain, but what I can say is that I feel you.

My guess is that you've become too attached with the online community here that it draws you in without having too much control, the habit is just there to check in and see how the community is growing, etc.

However again, you have limits. We all have limits. Perhaps this is too much for you to handle right now. Perhaps you put it on to yourself to reply to every comment, to repost , re-steem every post. I don't know.

Again, we have limits. So I guess what I can see right now for you to accomplish what you want to accomplish is delegation and focus on what you do best:

Inspire and focus on you being a witness.

Sort:  

No its not the weight from helping people. Basically, that's part of what i live for. It is way deeper stuff. I did another post, that you may like

Thank you Terry. Will post my response in that thread.