You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Dreams Bigger Than Fears. #philippines Is Really Improving! Plus, Steemgigs Witness Update!

in #witness-update7 years ago (edited)

Filipinos have many reasons to stay at Steemit and I can see a fast-growing community because of the high volume contents uploaded per day. Sir @surpassinggoogle, one of the reasons why some Filipinos love to be here is upon your encouragement, powerful deeds and words. I am dreaming that one day I can write like you but no one can do it than you because you are unique. I love to read all of your writings that I can learn many things psychologically. Praying for your family, Sir. God bless you. I know you've prayed Him and He listens. He will also bless you that one day you can find a special someone that will hug and comfort you like a pillow because you deserve it.

Sort:  

So much love in your comment.

Thank you