You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is HF21 a trap?

in #witness5 years ago

I still don't like the fact that the content creators lose another 10% while the company simply continues to cash in left and right. It seems highly unfair and exactly the systems everyone is promoting that steemit is fighting against such as Facebook. It literally makes no sense why we as a community of users can't restrict their spending and their rewards they are getting for such little work and such flat out in my opinion disrespect to all the members on steemit.

If we want to truly fix something then that is what needs to be fixed.

The 50.50 split is such as simple yet effective solution. Palnet did this and now I curate 100% more then what I ever did on steemit. I actually read posts and vote on them and include my own detailed comment after it. To me it has already built a closer and better community and it was such a small/smart and simple change.

Will do my best to be on the radio show tonight been looking forward to listening to one.

Sort:  

!dramatoken

this is one of the most thoughtful comments I've gotten in a year or so!

At least at this rate it won't be too long until that stake's sold off - or maybe I should be careful what I wish for?!?

That comment's worth a !dramatoken !

has to be on it's own line.

I tossed it out there for you. :)

Oh OK thanks! Next time!

Posted using Partiko Android


Such drama, you've earned a DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment

Never said sps was part of steemits spending. U can't sit there and think that steemit the company has not been dragging down prices with their massive sells each month. The market cap is only a few million on steem so it plays a huge factor. They have acomphished near nothing with the money they have blown. If u say they haven't then u must be missing a few screws.

Posted using Partiko Android

Please share your wonderful wisdom then lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Well I am not saying restrictions be put on their funds. That I agree is not right. But just like with any investment such as stocks u have a vote. With dpos u don't. It's more of a government structure and we know how much money governments love to blow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Really puzzles me how u go through life with such the aditude lol good luck with that enjoy your weekend.

Posted using Partiko Android