Sort:  

Where is the spam? These are valuable reports that are calculated daily.

I voted it in the last minutes because you have been going around maliciously flagging and hiding everything I post because you are butt hurt you got flagged for spam and abuse across your accounts by Steem Cleaners.

fminerten1
gaba
maarko
boosta
sir
teleskop
drazenc
freepress
legici
marinko2
prirodno
smallpusher
brickby
fortyshades
legostar729
naturno
yan-kovalenko

I will stop with that today. Enjoy.

I changed my mind because of that list. That was not all my accounts, some of them I just created. In 3 years, I used 10x fewer accounts than you and your friends and only because I was forced. I couldn't selfvoting and protect my investment, but that practice was perfectly fine for others, including you.

I self voted a couple of times a day to support projects I provide for free to the community, the majority of my votes went to others.


I am the green on the pie chart

I never self-voted even remotely close to the level you did and never spam or plagiarize.

From what I hear you are pissed you lost a shit ton of money you invested. We all did, Steem went down over 90%. The only time I sold Steem (~5% of my holdings) was around November 2017 and that 5% (which is now hodl BTC) is worth 3x times my entire Steem holdings. The rest I have kept on Steem and not dumping left and right like the majority.