You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update from @c0ff33a ☕️ Let's see the #buzzers promoting HIVE

in #witness4 years ago

I think eventually everyone will migrate. Now, the big question is when is the best time to do it.

Because without users, community is non existing. And the answer to that, is basically continuously asking everyone to engage on #HIVE and ditch responses as much as possible on STEEM. I am doing all I can in that sense.

Although the bigger question is... how do you alert people on STEEM, to now understand... hey, we are all on HIVE?

In my view, through other social networks besides STEEM. =) we are already on other social media anyway, most of us, if not all. So, its basically informing and changing all the websites everywhere to HIVE, and then everyone will go where the #buzz is.

Unfortunately this also means I have stopped using certain projects I liked on STEEM. One of them is @steemhunt ... of which I hope to migrate to HIVE. I really like the project, and it would be a shame to lose that one.