My first block as a Witness ;) - Block 43,821,682

in #witness4 years ago

image.png

image.png

Hello dear community,

I finally contributed my first block of Hive.
It's block: 43,821,682 (https://hiveblocks.com/b/43821682)
I am really very happy and thank ALL the bees from the bottom of my heart for giving me their trust.
For me the Blockchain is like a contract.
I offer something and promise to do it seriously and reliably.
It will be the same with the Witness and with my further projects.

Thank you ALL!

I will invest the power I get by generating blocks back into the community and I have followed many new bees.

I wanted to keep my first block here very much and thank everyone several times.

Thanks!

Many greetings
@kristall97

image.png
😎

Sort:  

Gratuliere! :)

Vielen Dank :)

Ich hätte es ja lustiger gefunden, wenn es ne Primzahl wäre. lol

Sehr geil !! Herzlichen Glückwunsch!!

Bekommst später direkt mal meine Stimme!!

Vielen Dank :)

Dann mal Glückwunsch. Mögen noch viele folgen.

Vielen Dank :)
Ich hoffe es werden noch mehr :)

Congratulations @kristall97! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 comments. Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing HiveBuzz Shop - Offer gifts with your favorite badges
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!