You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Weekly Earnings Report - 2020/05/11

in #witness4 years ago (edited)

Dear @quochuy,

I have two technical questions for you. I hope you can help me at this time.

15% is allocated as interest to Hive Power holders.

  1. How much HivePower need I to hold for getting a part of the 15% that receives the stakeholders?

  2. Where can I see the status of the Hive nodes? I need it to select the active and faster one.

Hive a nice day and thank you.

Sort:  

Hi there.

  1. I don't think there is a minimum, any one who holds HP will receive that. The more HP you have the more you will receive. But because you only have 23 HP you will get only 0.7107 HIVE per year....
    Screen Shot 2020-05-24 at 2.44.20 pm.jpg
  2. I don't have the answer to that one also speed also depends on how far you physically are from the node.