Sort:  

Well, if 80% of the platform is voting for inactive witnesses @svemirac, it seems like a question we should be asking more often 😄

Well, It happens that you are voting for one of them too. It's been down for about 20 days now.
So better to not raise these crucial questions about the platform and let it develop itself like it has been from the start. :D

Which witness are you referring to, as far as I can see every witness she votes is active.

@themarkymark Look closer ;) Its comedyopenmic.

@llfarms Yep, except I never said that :) the same thing with having inactive witnesses or still not updated witnesses in top 100. But its cool :)

Yes @themarkymark, you just have to look closer to find something on me as @svemirac does.. man, wouldn’t it be comical if someone spent as much time looking into him.

Yep, comedyopenmic is deciding if they will continue and their updates always take awhile. I have been in contact with them. Currently they haven’t officially pulled the plug (as the witness I asked about did) so not sure it’s the same thing, but sure.. valid point to bring to the discussion.

But, as many know, even though my vote isn’t worth much I watch my witness votes pretty closely and change them often when I feel a witness is not really contributing anything but is just using it as a way to lift their profiles on the platform.

Thanks for looking out though!

So better to not raise these crucial questions

Maybe I misunderstood that then?

Seems like you came in here to try to say my question was invalid.. or maybe it was to make a new friend, either way.. I still stand behind my question and the points you brought forward seem to mean more should do the same.

It is funny how you are changing your tone from sweet person to sarcastic and ignorant every time someone point to the holes in your theories.

Also in that quotation you missed my smiley, as well from the previous two messages - which should indicate that it is a joke when you gather all the messages, but I won't go into that.

“Don’t ask questions” got it. Good luck with that!