You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notice: Using @steem to create accounts to proxy vote will get you flagged!

in #witness6 years ago

@Patrice

I just made a new account last night for a new initiative, a form of minnow school and I do not know yet exactly how it will be used but can you check for me, and will I be able to have it de-funded and put my own funds into it so as to avoid these pitfalls? ;) TIA, <3 and always supportive!

Rob

Sort:  

If you used the faucet to create the account all you need to do is delegate 15 SP to it. :) The faucet will automatically adjust to remove its delegation.

Thank you!

Thank YOU, Patrice... All the <3 Love and Respect, I am the "mentor" of @ spiritualmax (the card guru) and we have spoken before. I will be doing the delegations immediately, so I guess it was never a problem! Still waiting for the approval, patiently... Again, Much <3 :* xoxox!

:) I like @spiritualmax.

If it doesn't get created soon let me know. I'm always happy to create accounts for users who will provide their own SP. :)

SWEEET!
Max is a great guy, I saw the potential and Star Power he has and we are doing @taskmaster4450's 1kSP program together. I am trying to get a 'minnow Boot Camp' project started, and the account will be for that effort. In fact, I could go ahead and ask you to do one for @minnow-bootcamp if you tell me what to do, Patrice! ;)

Find me on Discord.

You are clearly the Steem-ANGEL your avatar suggests :D