You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Now Vote For @Deathwing's Witness & Pushed Him Into the Top 20 - After Talks About His Support & Understanding of Free Speech on Hive

in #witness2 years ago

The entire point of the original post here, and my activities in general lately here, has been to take action to address the downvoting you are experiencing here - mostly coming from one individual. Unfortunately, this person has enough stake to ruin the reputation of the entire blockchain (and is doing a fine job of it currently).

Sort:  

well i didn't see what you wrote, but I was told you were ejected for breaking one of the few rules:
NO PERSONAL INSULTS /ATTACKS.

Reply from Clayboyn:

aggroed doesn't own the hive blockchain, he's not the reason you got flagged, it's not his responsibility to fix it

He has literally no way to stop Azircon downvoting on Hive. Azircon has been zeroing all my posts here since October. If you are going to call me a criminal (which is slander btw), when I am literally the biggest victim of the situation (monetarily) that I know of - then it's hardly surprising that people ejected you.