You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ura-soul Witness Update: My reply to Justin Sun's Questions for Witnesses

in #witness4 years ago

"What's happened contradicts Ned's assertions..."

I fail to observe evidence of this - other than @justinsunsteemit's statements, which I have observed fail to conform to his actions. I must note that I have not observed the same phenomenon regarding @ned's statements and actions, regardless of how effective you feel he may have been as a CEO of Steemit, Inc.

I would be greatly benefited by provision of examples of @ned's statements not conforming to his actions if they do exist, because that would enable me to understand his lack of integrity if it is compromised. Please do provide specific examples of such failure so that I might understand factual reality regarding @ned's integrity, if I do not presently.

Thanks!