You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blurt Booster... The Singularity!

That's a great story. I got caught. lol

You got caught upvoting me all that time too didn't you? You got caught calling my photo series epic right? Guess you were caught supporting me doing something "wrong" for years? As little did "we" know at the time I was doing anything wrong...as proven through you're many others support I was not. (but now I am cause you are a controlled puppet like the rest)

There for the above comment is the biggest crock of bullshit to further save your hide. I understand. But again, no respect for you whatsoever. I'm sure you have to eat especially with the crazy inflation, so, so be it.

Sort:  

Yes, I admit I supported you, just like many other people you fooled. I even said some of your content was good, that´s right. With your travel lifestyle, you had the potential to be a decent blogger. But your notorious greed and corrupt nature ruined everything for you. You burned all bridges here with that insane drama and now you only come here trying to cause more damage, to slander Hive and shill Blurt. But nobody takes you seriously and nobody takes Blurt seriously. Good luck improving either of those. Btw this my last comment for you, not going to react to any of your bullshit in future. We are done.

You total piece of shit.

"just like many other people you fooled"

You knew exactly how I was posting. And you voted for it like everyone else cause you saw nothing wrong with it. There for you are not only a total piece of shit, you're a lying piece of shit to cover your own ass. I fooled you...lol Fuck yourself.