You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Campaigning again! But I would rather be building.

in #witnessme5 years ago (edited)

Hi @nnnarvaez, thanks for your reply, we currently do have a community section on https://minnowbooster.net/market what happens is it shows the community leases in a section at the top highlighted in orange, if you confirm your community account I can get it added. There is no guarantee that your lease will be filled if APR is less than the market rate, but does make it more visible.

Currently there are alot of leases from 19% upwards, if you change your upper range from 18.5% to 19.0% I'm sure you will have a good chance of getting them filled, also if the lease is less than 4 weeks long it may be unattractive and if the SP value is too big not a lot of people can fill it. Try request leases in chunks of say 800 to 1000 SP at a time.

I wish you the best of luck!

Also sorry I can't vote your comment, my voting power is only 39% and needs to recover.

Sort:  

Hi @criptodrive, never mind the vote :)

Last week the lease APR distribution had about 60% filled between 15 and 16 or 17 % that is the reason i was trying those numbers, i set it for 4 weeks, maybe 40k is too much in one go?

However as hard as I looked for i could not find this:

what happens is it shows the community leases in a section at the top highlighted in orange

The steemit username of our community is @reveur, since we are at it i would like to propose also adding @votovzla another dedicated community project with an excellent track record of seriousness and commitment.

Oh there are no community leases open now so the orange isn't showing, yes I do know @votovzla there was a dpoll about it recently. I will propose those two get added as community accounts.

Lol 40K, no one can fill that.... after HF20 if you power down, have low RC or low VP you can't delegate all your available SP, so even if you have it you can't delegate it out. Do a mix of lease orders do some small SP but high interest maybe 1000 SP at 19% APR, and then some bigger ones of say 4000 SP @ 17 - 18%. Don't go over 4000 SP, the bigger you go the more lessors you exclude from participating.

Obrigado for the advice, and for adding them.

I will try that once I bring some steem back from the exchanges, today i moved all my liquidity to be part of the party.