You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How the Women Are Working At Women Empowerment Part-9

in #women6 years ago

Sorry to hear her story but it was great example for other women who feel fear and sometime compelled to accept circumstances. I believe that nothing is impossible to a willing mind and she proved it for her and her daughter. Take my best regards to her. I may be know your granddaughter who is on steemit as well? She shares some creative work here. Everyone should use 100% of his/her possibility to change life and i am sure your daughter tried to overcome her difficulties by hardwork and she done it.

Well, i am working on the development and hope we can open a new shop where they can work in day time and take order from other local women. Also I will work to get order over internet and so on. Let's see how my effort allow them to change it and also I am happy that people supporting me as well which encourage me a lot too.