Sort:  

Yes, I'm powering down there as well, not that I have much. I am also powering down bits and pieces of other things I have like EOS, and BAT, and I'll use those to buy hive.

Oh so you are very dedicated sir Keith! I use Brave now so I'm slowly building up a supply of those BATs. I think I'll hang onto them though in case Hive doesn't do well in the long term. I think they probably will but just in case they don't.

My steem was so low, this is basically a chance to double it by moving to hive and then I can top it up with some other stuff. Check my graph... going up faster than corona virus! LOL

Screen Shot 20200403 at 12.43.00 PM.png

lol...that is indeed awesome sir Keith! I have high hopes for Hive since the developers say they'll be able to do great things that steemitinc always kept them from doing.