You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paul Is One Of The Most Awesome Chainsaw Carvers In The World!

in #woodcarvers4 years ago

Very good as in awesome or just okay good? lol...I think as an artist this is another area which you would do very well in sir Vincent! Yes, wear a sleaveless shirt like he does and have people clamoring for your work. I can see it now!

Sort:  

Howdy Jonboy. Nah. Not my area of interest. I didn't know you clamor for men in sleeveless shirt. lol

lol...not me but I admire them if they are in shape! It WOULD be a tremendous amount of work, too ambitious for me too.
How's the numbers looking over there, are they going down as far as infections and hospitalizations?

Is the government telling people how to boost their immune systems? This thing is easily defeated by doing that...for most people anyway.

Unfortunately, the infections are continuing to rise and we are going to be locked down on the 7th for a month. That should be fun.

Oh that's not good news at all. Are the rules the same or are they stricter for getting out and around? What about your daily walks?

They are stricter. Schools will be closed. Non-essential shops will be closed, but the essential ones like supermarkets and clinics, pharmacies... are still open. Basically, it's stay home unless you have something very important or urgent to do.
My daily walk is not affected. I can still go out and walk. 😊

So your daily walk is an important and urgent thing to do. Pretty soon they'll require paperwork signed by your doctor!

I hope we do not get to that stage. 😊