You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paul Is One Of The Most Awesome Chainsaw Carvers In The World!

in #woodcarvers4 years ago (edited)

sir krazzytrukker! 9-10 hour daze. You're in a 9-10 hr daze? Oh my bad. lol..your days are that long! got it.

Yes sir Mrs. J. is still going into work, they've gone on a skeleton crew scenario to limit exposure to everyone and have cut all visits, even attorney visits. They've also cut the days they have to work so one week she only works 2 days and the other week she only works 3 days! lol.. so that part is really nice because she's taking classes to become a public insurance adjuster. We know a guy who is doing that and wants to expand his business so he will train her and hire her.

I'm learning currency trading while she's doing that but I will be helping her with her thing when she gets going. She's had enough of me wasting my time steemit/hive, she says 2 yrs is enough wasted time with nothing to show for it. So I'm cutting my time down here.

It's fun but fun don't pay the bills.