Sort:  

I agree redheadpei, I think he would do great in Canada too with all the variety of trees up there. One of these would look great in your backyard. Or maybe a sculpture in the front yard and a bench in the back!

Cowboy, there are plenty of tree here. He could carve some into birds and animals in my driveway by the highway and everyone going by could enjoy them. 😃

I agree, that would be amazing. Hey he said he could work with any budget, you should contact him. lol.

There is a wood carver here who does nice work. He carved an angel on one yard from a tree and a moonshiner in another spot around town.

An angel and a moonshiner! lol..what a nice variety. That is really cool though and if they coat those with something they can last for generations.

LOL @janton uite a combination! The moonshiner is coated with something but I noticed the wood is darkening in areas of the figure. Awesome carving though.
I’ll have to do a post on them.

Yes that would make a great post!