Word Poetry Challenge #19 | Journey ®✳

in #wordchallenge6 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1542219792145.jpg

image courtesy @nandomiracles

Journey

I travel in the clouds on a trip

Today doubts assail me and I come to you so that the abbats

Here I write your name and I know that on the edge of a lip

Embedded is your song

Waiting for you to come and awaken the horizons of the horizons

On a trip where you fly without wings

The green sky unravels its glass crosses

The beautiful night hill eyelids legs mouth larynx sex

you have managed to impress me like a paper bag to a madman

like a lantern light blow to a mole underground

Travel passenger love trip trip of valleys of roses

If this is not love, I am a crazy man without motives

You the only you the most demure solution

Fingerprint of my heart

Your look in front of mine do not say anything

Because our looks say a thousand words

More than a trip you make it paradise of springs

A great love of words raised at all times

And pink in the middle of morning sky

The perfume that it releases on your body

Run through me

Like bright lights that remain an eternity

Let's run to fly and make our trip unforgettable, my love

Written by: @Nandomiracles

kisspng-line-angle-white-black-m-font-lineas-decorativas-5b16211631bd85.6366203115281769182038.png

I invite you to the contest of #WordPoetryChallenge

Directed by: @jassennessaj

For more information on the rules clic [Hare]

¡Thank you for reading my article until the next!



PhotoGrid_1541010947090.jpg





Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves