Finally some products

in #work6 years ago

Sometime the opportunity comes at weird times. not on the toilet but it's a good example. so I was upgrading my TRON TRX balance and power when I stubled on Zil and eventually went down the rabbit hole of coins and tokens. I found Pundi X.

Pundi X has a token called NPXS which is a reward type token. even thought reward tokens are not the ideal investment I could not look pass the fact that they had an actual physical product with real world use case. The Pundi X cryptocurrency QR code reader for in store purchases using multiple coins and tokens.

Even though they do have competition the token price is still pretty darn low so I decided to spend my left over $2.30 on some NPXS tokens.

Sort:  

Congratulations @autonomy117! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!