You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Search Of Favour: The Rise Of The Ass Kissers

in #work6 years ago

They is something I have noticed which have become over-disgusting here, and that is the rise of ass kissing.

This is so true sir and i agree 99.9% with you on this.
I think if we for once look away from the potential payout and focus on value exchange we would be surprised at how far we would have grown.
Its okay to show respect others but when you wanna lick asses just because yo want favour in upvotes, thats not healthy at all.
Thanks at lordjames for this.
I love your kind of person and the way you handle certain issues. I listened to you last wednesday on steemjet discord channel and was really impressed at the wisdom you displayed. More power to your elbow sir.

Sort:  

Oh, I wish I would listen to myself on the show. Well, I'm glad you enjoyed the show, till next time.