Hi HODLers and Crypto lovers,

Today is a bad day for me. It is the return to office day or RTO in corporate language.
It has been more than a year since we went back to the office and I grew fond of taking my own coffee and breakfast and being able to do some other things when the workload was lower.
Of course it is not a full return to office mandate but a few days per week. It still makes a difference in my day to day life.
On the positive side, I am happy I will have real interactions with my colleagues and not zoom call. Also, I was maybe expecting to work a lot during these 2 days so I free even more time when working from home. As it is true at work I have much less distractions.
Also, this has a cost. A few €/$ for the commute and if I do not make my own lunch, 10-15€$. It adds up at the end of the month hehe.
That’s a lot of LEO/HIVE !
What do you think? Could this be a blessing in disguise?
Stay safe out there
Writing from the metro 🚇. Thanks to LeoMobile!
For the moment I have to go 1 time a week or two half days a week, it sucks but at least you can meet people in person
Indeed it is nice once in a while. But it is harder to have your side gig while being in the office hehe 😉
There are pro and cons with going to the office, but they are also different to everybody right?
Like I love talking to collegues and consumers on daily basis!
But I wouldn't mind working from home now and then ^^
I fully agree ! I hope they do not push more than 3 days a week though. Thanks 🙏 for the comment
Understandable!
I talked with my aunt about this and it would be amazing for the company to have like 1 forced day, but they rest is up to oneselves that would be much better!
Oh, It is getting more expensive to socialize nowadays 😅
I love working remotely but I realized that it is always better if companies can follow hybrid working system in which 2-3 days in office and the rest is done from home.
It looks like we are turning back to before-pandemic era ^^