Sort:  

i like it forever this site

upvotes shoud come from people with steem power to make some cash :)
I don't have it, not yet.

Already I follow you,, you follow me,,,, please

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

saludos @luisvaldez

Congratulation @aliman for your sttemit post. I voted your post. Visit my post. Vote me and follow me, I will return you.
Thank you.

I follow you, already, you follow me,,,

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

saludos @luisvaldez

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

saludos @luisvaldez

Followed u.

Dang. Who in the world flagged your posts?

Congratulations @aliman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @aliman! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!