The most useful short article

in #world6 years ago

I am not happy. Change it.

But what can I change? Do what you did not do yesterday.

I do not know what to choose. Breathe deeper. Go for a walk.

What is the most important thing? The time you spend with your loved ones and at work that you like.

I have no time. All you have.

But I have obligations. Learn to say no.

But people will be offended if I say no. It is better to refuse than to agree and regret it.

But the moment is not suitable. There is no suitable moment. Waiting for him, you will not budge.

I'm not that kind of person who takes and does. Exactly like this.

I'm not affected by your shamanism. Then keep doing what you do.

But what I do, I do not like. It's silly to repeat the same thing, expecting other results.

When should I start? Right now.

Yesterday, I did not do anything either. Thank God, today.

I spend too much time on stupid sites. Read this article.

I'm still distracted. Set a goal and agree with a friend that you will pay him if you fail the task.

I do not like my work. Start to do what you like after work.

You speak well. Unhappy envy. Happy are inspired.

I worry. For 20 seconds, turn on the mode, when you can do anything. Then worry as much as you want.

I need results. Write down what's done.

I want you to break me. You can not force anyone, just inspire.

I'm not motivated today. No, it's motivated.www.knowyourmobile.com-1.png