Sort:  

I love it! :D
It sounds awesome!
It's pretty cool how you incorporate your own styling into it!
Almost seems like a whole song in and of itself!

Thank you for following me and supporting me!
I've resteemed this post for you! :)

- The Duchess

Thank you!!

Musica y paz

Wow, i am impressed. Nice to find people like u on steemit.

Awesome. Keep it coming

Thank you!

more soon!

musica y paz

Congratulations @flamencoguitar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Sounds nice! Well Done!
Are you also on DTube? It is a similar to youtube platform, except it operates on steem block chain :)

Thank you!
I have been trying to upload my videos on dtube but always got problems with the thumbnail. I cannot get it to work...

Not sure why, as I have never used it to upload something
However I will get back to you if I can figure out a solution to suggest :)

Wow. Really cool version.
Congratulation @flamencoguitar

You played the guitar very well.
I will visit often.

Thank you!! Steem you soon!