You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Awakening - A RL personal freewrite that I did a few years ago (reminds me of how far I come)

in #writing2 years ago

Such an amazing rendition of the journey of life and the triumph of the human spirit... A whole lot of lessons I picked from your writings too... Thanks for sharing :-)

Sort:  

This made me so happy to read 🥰
Thank you for the kind words and I am glad you could find something to pick from the writing and take with you. It has been quite a journey but I learned SO much and even things about myself that I didn't know, and that nothing is impossible if you just belive in yourself.
We usually are much stronger than we think 😉

Thank you for reading and I wish you a wonderful weekend.
Much love 🤗💕🤗

Thanks... same to you ☺️