Si je me rencontrais au coin d’une rue, je me dirais salut.

in #writing6 years ago

2018-01-04 09.14.51 1.jpg

Dear myself,
One day i saw you. But not the way i always do.
One day i saw you and felt in love with you. You smiled because you knew.
You knew it was not egocentrism or narcissism but much more than that.
You knew it was going to make a big difference.
You knew that it was a deep love, the kind that never let you feel alone again.

Dear myself,
I’m not going to judge you anymore, i will never let you down again.
You are the most important person in my life so i’m going to take care of you.
I’m going to be the hand who hold yours when you’re alone.
I’m going to make you smile when you’re sad.
I’m going to protect you being the voice who scream for you, the fist who fight for you.

Dear myself,
We lived separated for so long but now, we are together forever.
I promise i’m going to make you proud.

Dear myself,
I love you the way you are and the way you’re going to be.

Sort:  

good article, I like to read it. reproduced more articles and continue to work, success is always a friend. follow me @amirdesaingrafis

Thank you !

Congratulations @achachak! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!