Hello community steemit I will introduce myself

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Hi! Let me introduce myself.

Alaa Riad Abu Jabal, 20 years old lives in Palestine in Gaza City, Al-Shojaeya neighborhood. Born on October 29, 1997 Palestine in Gaza City In the Zaytoun neighborhood, I will never be married before. I worked in a contracting company in construction and fixing. I love my family, friends and relatives. I love watching movies and series also like vampire diaries and better walking, playing games online or playing football or going to the bodybuilding lounge. I heard a smile from my cousin and watched him do anything he could publish. Im interested on it. I join the site. Im publishing the house, nature, photography, about my work and life.

Hopefully we can get to know each other well in this great vein. I think it's fun, socializing and learning lessons. I accept the suggestions, comments and advice in my future post and hopefully like them.
Opoted, follows, and comments I will do my best that I can in return.
Thank you very much my dear ones..

Let me talk about my career in my spare time. I am a professional business such as concrete, concrete work, iron work. I work well in most professional work.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @alaajabal1! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit, followed you via Steemfollower, follow back @rishherbalist

Welcome to Steem, @alaajabal1! I wish you fun and success in your Steem journey. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask. There are may here, including myself, willing to lend a hand. Cheers!

So many interesting people here. Steemit welcomes you.

Hello and welcome!!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @alaajabal1.