Sort:  

That's kind of an endearing trait to have...

Look what I made!!!!
IMG_9136.jpg
Not as pretty as yours cuz it's crumbly gf almond oat crust that takes forever to smear into the cupcake hole but it still tastes pretty ok. It's a green apple tart with caramelized cheese (ski queen). I thought of you and your muffins when I was making it.

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA you made it!!!

Not pretty? May I slap you please?
This is so crummmblish, licking out of the plate kind of desert.
Awwww, you made me smile!

Like with dating apps, the dessert's picture is a lot prettier than the real thing. But it says you are welcome to lick its crummmbls if that's what you're into.

Start choosing the ugly ones, that's tje catch. :p

But what if they're burnt? Dear god, what if they're flavorless??!

You took too much sugar, didn't you? :p

Yes. I'm farting again. Scared all the sexy pastries away.