Success is not above the effort. Try and try again.

in #writing6 years ago

PicsArt_05-01-10.03.25.jpg

I want to get success
I sit and get success?
I need some great success.
Someone help me, I want to get success.
Is this possible?
Never chance.
Why is not possible?
Success does not come alone and will never come.
I have to work hard for this.
There will be some disadvantages, some disappointments will come.

Can I pursue this feat and move forward in front?
But I must try.
I can be a failure, I do not want to be frustrated.
I have to start again and again.
I'm talking about my steemit.
About three months before today, I started the steemit journey, today I am in this position.
Did i get success
Yes, I did not get success.
Why not?
I got exactly the same as I tried.
If I used to try harder, could I move forward?

PicsArt_04-21-03.51.18.gif

Yes, I could. I have seen those who have started working after me but they are now at a higher level than me.
This is because they have worked so much harder than me that their successes are also more.
Well, now I am in this position, I was frustrated and frustrated to come here?
Yes i have
We humans, we make mistakes all the time.
We learn Sarajeeb.
I have failed twice to come to this position.
For the first time in my ranking, when I was 35, my first mistake, and because of this mistake, I had to come from 35 to 30.
I was disappointed for the first time.
I was wrong on copyright. That's why I got the down-vote, this is my first charge.
What is my second failure?
After the first mistake, I have been walking very carefully.
Do not be frustrated. Have tried again.
So when I reached the 49th rank, I forgot that for the first time.
Now I came to 49 to 48, now I was a little damaged. Because in my three posts some SBD was invested, they are all damned. And again disappointed. But I did not give up. By the hard work and effort I got back to 49.
So I congratulate myself- congratulations @ aminul7
Now what is my to do?
Success does not come alone, it will work harder.
I too will work hard.
I have to learn from these mistakes so many times, I have to learn more.
We have to remember,
No work can be achieved without effort, effort.
I missed a little work a few times, I was disappointed a few times but did not leave. I have tried and will try us

PicsArt_05-01-09.51.22.jpg

I made the flag above the top.
This is my first art.
How did you make it?
I had to make it to make
Then try it.
I made the flag but I do not know how good it is.
I'm trying to learn something new, I'm trying, here may be my mistake, now I will not be disappointed.
I have to try, to learn, to know, to work hard. That is why it is possible to get the value of our labor worth.

One of the writers of Bangladesh said- If someone laughs at your purpose, you will understand that your objective is small.
So no one is encouraged or not, we have to try alone.
Have to work hard.
Do not be disappointed.
To begin forgetting forgiveness, you have to start again. You have to learn, you have to work hard to know.
We wish everyone's success.
Everyone will be fine.
PicsArt_04-22-12.21.28.gif

Sort:  

You got a 40.00% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @aminul7!

What's up @aminul7,
Your post "Success is not above the effort. Try and try again." hast just been resteemed !!!.😉😉😉
Because you're my follower. I'll continue to do it..


😉😄😉 Thank you for using our FREE Resteem Service @tow-heed😄😄😄

thank you..

This post has received a 1.49 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @aminul7.

You got a 1.20% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @aminul7!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!