Butterflies and synchronicities.

in #writing3 years ago

I had another excellent adventure yesterday. :)

When I got to the spot I was going to after walking a short ways I was thinking of Amanda and then right then I looked down and saw this beauty.

It's not the best resolution as this was from my phone camera and I was zoomed all the way in, but... It's still beautiful in my opinion and it was a very synchronistic experience which once again made me feel kind of like I'm on the "right path" so to speak, whatever "right" means... But, hopefully you get what I mean.

I also saw a colorful caterpillar and learned some other new interesting things and I feel like I keep getting stronger each time I go out, I'm feeling invigorated and it's great to be out adventuring again even if it's not as physically intense and demanding as it used to be yet!

I'm really excited about the future and am hopeful the world can hold together and I can keep going along on this life for a while.
Anyways, that's it for me for today... Peace and bye until next time!
🤠 <3 👽 🤗 🦥 🧙 🦋 🐐

qq7.jpg

Sort:  

Synchronicity, I read a book about this subject once.

Going to head off into my memory bank and see if I cannot remember the name of the book, sort of guess you would like it.

Keep those photos and stories of your life flowing, always a pleasure to read and view!

Oh? Sounds like an interesting read! The subject has grown on me and fascinated me more and more.
Lemme know if you remember what the book is titled and I will do my best! :)
In fact, I'm hoping to go out again today... Though, my lower back is hurting a bit and there's some other stuff going on, so... Not 100%, but I'm going to keep going out as much as I reasonably can. :D Cheers friend. <3

For sure if I find it I shall pass it on to you. As you mentioned fascinating subject and when you look more into it the deeper the rabbit hole goes

I think it is an excellent photo, I like to read your publication, I feel that you are alive, that is the word, I imagine you walking and observing everything in more detail, you value living and I know that GOD sees you and feels your happiness and gratitude
I wish you a happy start to the week

Thanks lupega! Glad to hear you think that and that you appreciated reading. I also appreciated reading your response and I value your observations. I agree with your astute claims, though... I'm not sure I see God in quite the same way as you do. But! I try to stay open minded to the possibilities as I don't know what's going on and... Maybe you're right. Maybe God does see me and feel my happiness and gratitude... That's interesting to think about! And... If all is "one" and God is everything then I think that would definitely be true because I'm seeing it and feeling it in myself. <3