Peaceful View

in #writing3 years ago

Hello again. :)
I had a nice birthday! Other than that I don't have a lot to report, but... I was thinking... It's going to start cooling down soon and I want to get out and adventure more when it does! Looking forward to that a lot right now. :) Mostly just sharing this picture from my collection, it was just a really nice view in my opinion. I like how the clouds kind of line up with the foreground and it has a peaceful chill sort of feeling to it in my opinion.

DSC_0032.JPG

Sort:  

I'm glad you had a good birthday.
Nice photo. It looks like an egg sitting in a nest, or maybe two eggs. Very cool!

Thanks friend! :) I appreciate that and hmm... Yeah, interesting observation! I think I see what you mean. Cool.

I am glad you enjoyed your birthday, I advance my congratulations a bit but it was with all my heart what I expressed to you, in relation to the photograph I think you are right, observing it generates peace and the contrast with the color of the earth that shows lack of water , suggests that the clouds should pity the earth and refresh it

Thanks lupega! I appreciate the thoughtful response and found your choice of words artfully expressed! Thank you for chiming in. :)