You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventure Time Again!

in #writing2 years ago

I see, I'm open minded in regard to coincidence since I just can't prove it one way or the other, but I do tend to think some things are more than just coincidence!
And... Cool! I'll keep that in mind. :) I love waterfalls and was even working on an AI animation with waterfalls yesterday as well which was an additional coincidence/synchronicity!

I feel like I can relate with what you said about going through changes and the stages of death, my heart goes out to you but also glad you made it through to the other side and are so positive about things! I feel similar, after what I went through it's difficult for me to be sad for too long... I'm just grateful to still be alive and have more time with friends and family!