You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 367 Days Later And I'm At 1000+ Followers And 65.5 Reputation Score. - This Has Been A Helluva Ride!

in #writing7 years ago

Wonderful man! I know sometimes I find it hard to believe as well that it's real. All my bullshit detectors went off when I started getting involved, but like you once that first payout hit my bank account I was sold. I love the enthusiasm man. We are helping build a future for content creators.

cheers

Sort:  

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it :)
I strive to pave the way for others in some way and I truly believe others will get some inspiration and motivation by reading some of my articles.. And that's my goal. I want to educate, teach and help others and I want to encourage, motivate and inspire my readers. :)