Sort:  

I'll try and fit it in somewhere when I get back home - my schedule is stuffed 'til October :|
With good things, though!
I have a book I want to publish by the 1st, which in turn also means loads of free content for you - I'll be posting most of the contents here, free of charge. ^^

But do expect me to go on a writing spree as soon as October begins and I get me some more writing time.
Hopefully I get to write enough that you won't be able to keep up with reading! ;)

Hope so! I'll try my very best! :D

Your schedule is filled with so much great stuff (I am guessing it has a lot to do with the new book you will be publishing). Hopefully, when you get back home, you will work on that...

I can't wait to read from this new book. What's the book about?

I am looking forward to reading a lot of good stuff during this writing spree. I will try and keep up, trust me! Hahahah!

It actually has nothing to do with the publishing of the book hheh. I mean, I've been intending to publish it before the 1st of october, and has I been free it would all have gone smoothly... But so many things came up I had to finish the book's text before leaving to Amsterdam (where I am right now ;p), when I get back home I need to get it editted into the correct format and akl that mumbo jumbo and publish it before I leave for Zagreb for work. Ugh. I thought my achedule would clear a bit, but stuff just keeps adding up! And I only have a couple pre-written stories to post left >.<

It will be different - it will be non-fiction and will basically be about what I spens all my time (that i dont spend writing and for work) educating myself on. It will be titled:

Do I really need another diet?
A psychological approach to your relationship with food

And will basically be written a lot like a manual that will help you unfuck your relationship with food, be based on scientific facts, and have some humor inside, too.
Its more so to helo teach the tools to succeed in life no matter your goals but through diet related examples ao you get to see the tools put to action.

The next book (likely by end of year) will be similarly fiction as Bits if Dread. :P

Ill get to writing as soon as I get five minutes to myself and a keyboard. Its merely been a day and i miss it already! :3

I guessed wrong then. lol. You have alot to do. I hope everything goes smoothly because I can't wait to check out this new book!

Looks like it will be an interesting book.. Diet and humor? i would love to read it, it won't only be entertaining but educative as well....

Hopefully, you will get the "5 minutes of freedom" , so you can put down some creative piece!

It's not as humorous as I may have made it sound to be - it's got some humoristic pieces and my own silly experience in there, but they're mostly in footnotes not to take too much from the book and its seriousness, but still helo make it more easily relatable and readable ^^

Well, in the worst case I'll still post a story a week, so it should be kind of fine. :P

Its not all humor but there is still humor in there, so its just perfect! yeah?

One story a week isn't too bad...

Hahah :D imI really hope you'll like it! :D
Though I need to inform you now that the publication got postponed :( the friend in charge of the cover and inside imagery had something pop up at the last miment and cant do it til October. He's absent until the second, so... :|
I'll publish it first thing when I get the images, though, that much I can promise.. just cant promise when that is - it is out of my hands :|