Expired condoms are sad

in #writing6 years ago


Random joke just to look cool

So, expired condoms are sad. It means there is no action going on. But enough about that bs. I want to talk about... wathever else. Like, I dont know, Comet Halley. It is predicted next time it comes close will be in year 2061 or so. Why do I care? I don't. I will probably be dead for a good fifteen years by then. I mean, I drink booze, eat steaks, ribs, hot chocolate fudge brownies, and so on. Will I change? Don't make me laugh.

So yeah. Time to go buy a new pair of bluejeans or wathever.

Sort:  

Congratulations @banjokid! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!